SU Walls

The Saturdays wallpapers

  9 wallpapers, Rated 5.0 out of 5 based on 128 ratings
The Saturdays are a girl group formed in 2007, and located in London, United Kingdom. The band consists of five members, which are Frankie Sandford, Vanessa White, Una Healy, Mollie King and Rochelle Wiseman. Their first debut single "If This is Love" stayed in the charts for seventeen weeks. To-date the band have released three albums which have charted in the UK Top 10 Albums Chart and scored eight UK Top Ten singles, with only 9 singles released. As of September 2010, the band have sold roughly 2.5 million records.